Novel Ideas: Season 2, Episode 6

Reading Time: 1 minute

Today we will be talking with fellow GeekDad and writer Matt Forbeck about his forthcoming Halo novel. Join us at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 GMT.

Get the Official GeekDad Books!